Special Anniversary Sale – Penn Can Mall 2002 Dead Mall Tour DVD

Special Anniversary Sale! It’s been 10 years since I took that last tour through Penn Can Mall. To celebrate, I am offering the DVD for only $12 (original price $20) during the month of May, 2012!

Penn Can Mall 2002 Dead Mall Tour DVD

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Special Anniversary Sale – Penn Can Mall 2002 Dead Mall Tour DVD”

  1. Jeanette Says:

    I really enjoyed this DVD!! I am so glad that someone made it and we still have that part of the mall at least, and the memories!! I was white knuckling it for a bit when the guy filming found the open door and had the moral dilemma about going it! Thank you oh mighty construction workers for allowing entry for this DVD to have been made! Absolutely loved it!!!

Leave a comment