New old videos posted!

I’ve posted several new videos to the site, most of them being old news clips from the 1980s. Click here to go to the videos section of the site. Most of the new clips will be in the “Syracuse, NY News & Local Programs Part 2” section. I will also be adding several new clips to this section over the next few weeks, so keep checking back every once in awhile.

Thanks,
HAM
Syracuse Nostalgia

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “New old videos posted!”

  1. Ron Kurimsky Says:

    I’m originally from Rochester, NY but I’m presently retired in Myrtle Beach. I have a very old and exceptionally interesting document that I’m guessing dates back to the late 1800’s / early 1900’s. And, I’d like to find out more about the Syracuse based company that published the document. The document was published by the “Universal Indemnity Company” whose home offices are listed as 621-626 University Building with Broderick C Mclennan as their President. I’m speculating that that Univeral Indemnity company could have possibly become the Universal Insurance Company of Syracuse.

    Is anyone able to shed any light on this company ?

    Or, is anyone able to lead me to someone who can?

    Thank You, Ronk = rbk525@sc.rr.com

Leave a Reply

