Betamax VCR needed

Hello. I have been going through several boxes of old Beta (or Betamax) VCR tapes that I’ve recently acquired, trying to find old Syracuse area footage to post on Syracuse Nostalgia. I’ve found a lot of footage, as you can see from the video section on the site. However, I still have hundreds of tapes to go through and my Betamax VCR seems to be on its last legs.  So, if anyone out there would like to donate an old Beta VCR to me for future posting of Syracuse Nostalgia clips please send an e-mail to theaudacityny@lycos.com or reply to this post. Thank you!

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “Betamax VCR needed”

  1. Elizabeth Roberts Says:

    I would suggest going on Ebay (if you have an Ebay account) to look for a Betamax VCR.

Leave a Reply

