Cicero – The Book, Video Clips, Links

I’ve made a few updates to the Syracuse Nostalgia site:

Cicero – Images Of America – Includes over 200 historical Cicero, NY photos plus information on how to order a signed copy of Cicero, the book.

Syracuse, NY Video Clips – To save time and space, I consolidated all of my local Syracuse clips onto one page featuring links to playlists on YouTube.

Links – I’ve added a link to my new Blues-Rock band, The Sweathogs.

Thanks,
HAM

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

